Basketball

Boys Basketball

7th Grade Coaches: Singleton and Smith

Tuesday, Oct 29 @ Wilson

Thursday, Oct 31 @ Harding

Tuesday, Nov 5 Vs. Prairie Black

Thursday, Nov 7 Vs. North Central Silver

Thursday, Nov 14 @ Taft

Monday, Nov 18 Vs. Prairie Orange

Tuesday, Nov 19 @ Oak Ridge

Thursday, Nov 21 Vs. Franklin

Monday, Nov 25 Vs. McKinley

 

8th Grade Coaches: Simmons and Jamison

Tuesday, Oct 29 Vs. Wilson

Thursday, Oct 31 Vs. Harding

Tuesday, Nov 5 @ Prairie Black

Thursday, Nov 7 @ North Central Silver

Tuesday, Nov 12 Vs. LaSalle

Thursday, Nov 14 Vs. Taft

Tuesday, Nov 19 Vs. Oak Ridge

Thursday, Nov 21 @ Franklin

Monday, Nov 25 @ McKinley

 

8th Grade Practice Schedule

 
Close