Alert

District Closed

1/22/2019 5:10:00 AM
Classes in the Cedar Rapids Community School District will be cancelled and all District offices closed on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.
 

Tennis

BOYS Tennis

Coach: Nick Daniel 

Thursday, September 6 @ Regis Red

Tuesday, September 11 vs. Taft

Thursday, September 13 @ Excelsior Red

Tuesday, September 18 vs. Oak Ridge Black

Thursday, September 20 @ Prairie Black

Tuesday, September 25 vs. Regis Green

Thursday, September 27 @ Wilson

Tuesday, October 2 vs. Oak Ridge Red

Thursday, October 4 vs. Franklin

Close