Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.

Learning Plan

Click 'Read More' to get Up-to-date information and resources while at home due to the impact of Coronavirus.
 

Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abdelrahman, Abeer AAbeer@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Food Service Asst I
Armstrong, Amanda AArmstrong@crschools.us 319 558-1873  E.L.L.
Beard, Layloni LBeard@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Behmer, Joseph JBehmer@crschools.us 319 558-1483  Facilitator
Bemer, Anna ABemer@crschools.us 319 558-3648  Computer Technology
Blythe, Deb DeBlythe@crschools.us 319 558-3695  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Brandon, Anita ABrandon@crschools.us 319-558-2153  Secondary Manager
Broadie, Haley HBroadie@crschools.us 319 558-3424  Mathematics
Cantonwine, Jessica JCantonwine@crschools.us 319 558-1936  Science
Clark, Kiana KiClark@crschools.us 319-558-2153  B.D.- II
Rows: 1 - 10 of 78

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 8

Close