Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Behmer, Joseph JBehmer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1483  Facilitator
Bemer, Anna ABemer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3648  Computer Technology
Bernhard, Drew DBernhard@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D. II 1:1
Blazek, Geraldine GBlazek@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Blythe, Deb DeBlythe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3695  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Brandon, Anita ABrandon@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Manager
Broadie, Haley HBroadie@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3424  Mathematics
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close