Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Cain, Gabrielle GCain@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3296  Exploratory
Camacho, Jessica JCamacho@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1407  E.L.L.
Camann, Sarah SCamann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3171  Behavior Disorder
Carrfreie, Valerie VCarr-F@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild/Moderate Intellectual Disability
Cliburn, Kegan KCliburn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3202  Social Studies
Cole, Adam ACole@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1001  Unknown
Coleman, Terri TeColeman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4739  7th Grade
Coyle, Lisa LCoyle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4635  Counselor
Crowley, Eileen ECrowley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3024  6th Grade
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1