Alert

District Closed

1/22/2019 5:10:00 AM
Classes in the Cedar Rapids Community School District will be cancelled and all District offices closed on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.
 

Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Dalton, Mary MDalton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1772  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Dalton, William WDalton@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D. II 1:1
Daniel, Nicholaus ndaniel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4252  Exploratory
Davenport, Courtney CDavenport@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3804  Multicategorical
Davis, Allen ADavis@cr.k12.ia.us   Campus Security
Davis, David DDavis@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Davis, Melissa MDavis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3932  P.A.C.T. - Middle School
DeVore, Chris CDeVore@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
DeWitte, Amanda ADeWitte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4409  Mathematics
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close