Alert

District Closed

1/22/2019 5:10:00 AM
Classes in the Cedar Rapids Community School District will be cancelled and all District offices closed on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.
 

Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Mackenzie, Linda LMackenzie@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Manjooran, Laura LManjooran@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3795  Multicategorical
Marner, Heather HMarner@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4270  Middle School Principals Secretary - 12 Mo
McIlvanie, Kathryn KMcIlvanie@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Cook
Miller, Natalie NMiller@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1448  Instrumental Music
Miller, Amelia AmMiller@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2191  6th Grade
Muzo, Rama RMuzo@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3510  Intercultural Community Resources Specialist
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close