Alert

District Closed

1/22/2019 5:10:00 AM
Classes in the Cedar Rapids Community School District will be cancelled and all District offices closed on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.
 

Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Raue, Jasmine JRaue@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3475  Middle School Associate - I
Remerowski, Sarah sremerowski@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4661  Middle School Associate Principal
Rhoads, Terry TRhoads@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Rieck, Andrew ARieck@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Middle School
Riley, Kathryn KRiley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3447  6th/7th/8th Grade
Rischer, Nicole NRischer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1468  Mathematics
Ruiz, Aaron ARuiz@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer Middle School - 2nd Shift
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close