Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Dalton, Mary MDalton@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Daniel, Nicholaus ndaniel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4252  Exploratory
Davis, David DDavis@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Davis, Melissa MDavis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3932  P.A.C.T. - Middle School
DeVore, Chris CDeVore@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
DeWitte, Amanda ADeWitte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4409  Mathematics
Duffy, Sean SDuffy@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3564  Mathematics
Dvorak, Roberta RDvorak@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close