Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schaldecker, Amber ASchaldecker@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Schnoebelen-Kramer, Diane dschnoebelen-k@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1970  8th Grade
Schroeder, Melissa MSchroeder@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3555  Attendance Secretary
Sheldon, Michael MSheldon@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Siegel, Marissa MSiegel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4127  Art
Singleton, Kenneth ksingleton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3682  Physical Education
Smalley, Brett BSmalley@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer Middle School - 2nd Shift
Spore, Chad CSpore@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558 3413  Mathematics
Steel-Cherry, Consuelo CSteel-Cherry@cr.k12.ia.us   Middle School Associate - I
Steggall, Sheryl SSteggall@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Rows: 1 - 10 of 12

1 2 | Next 2 »
   Page: 1 of 2