Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schaldecker, Amber ASchaldecker@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst II
Schnoebelen-Kramer, Diane dschnoebelen-k@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1970  8th Grade
Schroeder, Melissa MSchroeder@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3555  Attendance Secretary
Siegel, Marissa MSiegel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4127  Art
Simmons, Joshua JSimmons@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1270  Exploratory
Singleton, Kenneth ksingleton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3682  Physical Education
Smith, Rameses RaSmith@cr.k12.ia.us   Middle School Associate - I
Spore, Chad CSpore@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558 3413  Mathematics
Steel-Cherry, Consuelo CSteel-Cherry@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Steggall, Sheryl SSteggall@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Rows: 1 - 10 of 14

1 2 | Next 4 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close