Alert

Learning Plan

Click 'Read More' to get Up-to-date information and resources while at home due to the impact of Coronavirus.
 

Roosevelt

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abdelrahman, Abeer AAbeer@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Food Service Asst I
Antons, Shelly SAntons@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Armstrong, Amanda AArmstrong@crschools.us 319 558-1873  E.L.L.
Behmer, Joseph JBehmer@crschools.us 319 558-1483  Facilitator
Bemer, Anna ABemer@crschools.us 319 558-3648  Computer Technology
Blythe, Deb DeBlythe@crschools.us 319 558-2319  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Brandon, Anita ABrandon@crschools.us 319-558-2153  Secondary Manager
Broadie, Haley HBroadie@crschools.us 319 558-3424  Mathematics
Brucker, Erick EBrucker@crschools.us 319-558-2435  Unknown
Buck, Makayla MBuck@crschools.us 319 558-3888  Science
Rows: 1 - 10 of 95

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 10

Close